Live Cricket Online

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Team News Deccan Chargers

The Team of the Deccan Chargers For the upcoming Champions League T20 has been aounced.Adam Gilchrist Will lead the 15 member team.Rohit sharma,Gilly,Symonds,Edwards and Rp singh are the players to watch out.

Adam Gilchrist (c)
VVS Laxman
Rohit Sharma
Andrew Symonds
Fidel Edwards
Scott Styris
Chaminda Vaas
RP Singh
Ryan Harris
Pragyan Ojha
Y Venugopal Rao
T Suman
Azhar Bilakhia
Harmeet Singh
SM Shoaib

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "Team News Deccan Chargers"

Post a Comment