Live Cricket Online

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Team Composition CLT 20

The composition of the 12 teams participating in this event will be -

Three teams from India (2 finalists and the top league finishing team),

The top 2 domestic T20 teams from South Africa, England, Australia

Domestic T20 Champions from New Zealand, West Indies and Sri Lanka.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India, Cricket Australia and Cricket South Africa are the founding members of the CLT20.
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

1 comments: on "Team Composition CLT 20"

Mobile said...

This is great. I was little upset that i can go to see the last comments in this blog so I see this comments is very excellent.
Free cricket match videos & highlights, live cricket, cricket updates, cricket video highlights, cricket live scores, commentary, team schedules, cricket tournaments for Cricket Lovers.


Post a Comment